Padua Franciscan High School Padua Franciscan High School

Padua Franciscan High School Camps

Have a question about one of our camps?

Email the appropriate contact below


Padua Athletic Department

6740 State Road

Parma, Ohio 44134

440.845.0442

 


Registrations – Marianne Cohagan (mcohagan@paduafranciscan.com)

Football – Mike Polevacik (mpolevacik@paduafranciscan.com)

Volleyball – Kevin Leigh (kleigh@paduafranciscan.com)

Boys Basketball – Brian Ansberry (bansberry@hotmail.com)

Girls Basketball – Mary Hyland (m7hyland@cox.net)

Cheerleading – Casandra Hipkins (cah133@zips.uakron.edu)

Wrestling – David Morell (dmorell33@gmail.com)

Soccer – Glenn Bridges (boyssoccer@paduafranciscan.com)

Softball – Dave Jesionek (djesionek@yahoo.com)